Whatever is pure, whatever is lovely

Going Pink for Breast Cancer Month

Posted on: October 8, 2007

Pink is not generally my favorite color, but I’m making the switch for the month of October. Our pastor’s first wife died of breast cancer at 38. I find this quite alarming, since I am now 38. I’m making everything pink, and I added some links, most notably the one where you can help provide free mammograms by clicking on their link. So go click on it; you won’t get any popup ads or other nastiness.

Leave a Reply

Delicious bookmarks

Unfinished projects

Pansy Mosaic tablecloth and placemats headbands for Cinderella key rack beaded Christmas ornament embroidery lighthouse fix this widget

Blog Stats

  • 2,339 hits
