Whatever is pure, whatever is lovely

I didn’t drop off the face of the earth

Posted on: December 15, 2007

But you thought I did, didn’t you? Fall gets crazy around here – we have 2 birthdays and an anniversary the same week as Thanksgiving, and I get worn out just thinking about it starting about the first of November.

I just got the best free massage money can’t buy. I dared to lay down on a bed, and my two kids (roughly 35 pounds each) climbed all over me for 15 minutes. I feel like a new woman. Alas, it all ended when one pushed the other and the other got hurt.

2 Responses to "I didn’t drop off the face of the earth"

hi. nice to see you are still out there. 🙂

Hello Heidi,
I thought I’d let you know about the spelling program I chose. I ended up not going with the one you did but I am very pleased! It’s called Megawords and I’ve fallen in love with it. Thank you for writing me about your program. It’s all part of the homeschoolers search to find what will work best for their children and you took some time to help me in my search. So thanks. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Delicious bookmarks

Unfinished projects

Pansy Mosaic tablecloth and placemats headbands for Cinderella key rack beaded Christmas ornament embroidery lighthouse fix this widget

Blog Stats

  • 2,339 hits
